Monday, 30 January 2017

Aether Revolt League

On Saturday we started our Aether Revolt League. We had five players and Mike is our current leader.

1st       Michael Pike (9pts)
2nd =  Paul Da Vall (6pts)
2nd =  Gary Cambell-Smith (6pts)
4th =  Nick Murphy Cunningham
4th =  Tim Kaye

There is still plenty of time to catch him up as there are still 3 weeks remaining. Regardless of how many games you win everyone that attends will get a special foil Thopter/Servo token just for being there.

No comments:

Post a comment